Soup Season

{ Soup Season }

I’m so happy to feel the temperatures start to drop and to start to see falling leaves on the ground. It’s my favorite time of the year, SOUP SEASON! I’m sure I will be adding new recipes this year, but I thought I’d share a handful of my favorites. Everyone should have more vegetarian soup in their lives this fall! Enjoy!

Hatch Green Chile Chowder

Broccoli, Beer & Cheddar

Roasted Carrot & Fennel Green Potato

Curry Butternut Squash

Tomato, Fennel, Chickpea & Bread

Find all my other soups and chilis here! Enjoy!

 { Keep Cooking in Love & Light } 

Leave a Reply

